Joint Universities Scheme Meeting

Once again, members of three Universities Scheme Lodges in the Province of Leicestershire and Rutland – Wyggeston Lodge No.3448, of the University of Leicester, Castle of Leicester No,7767 (De Montfort University) and the Lodge of Science and Art No,8429 (Loughborough University) – met once again for a joint meeting to celebrate the continuing success of … More Joint Universities Scheme Meeting